Batman and Harley Quinn

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Batman and Harley Quinn, the latest animated superhero movie directed by Sam Liu and featuring the voices of Kevin Conroy, Melissa Rauch, Paget Brewster, John DiMaggio, Kevin Michael Richardson, Robin Atkin Downes, Mindy Sterling, Rob Paulsen, Trevor Devall, Eric Bauza, and Loren Lester:

Batman and Harley Quinn Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Michael McCuistion, Kristopher Carter, and Lolita Ritmanis.
1. STAR Labs Infiltration – Michael McCuistion
2. Batman & Harley Quinn Main Title – Michael McCuistion
3. STAR Labs Investigation – Kristopher Carter
4. Nocturnal Activity – Lolita Ritmanis
5. Have You Seen Her – Michael McCuistion
6. Superbabes – Kristopher Carter
7. Hiding From Society – Lolita Ritmanis
8. Alleyway Encounter – Kristopher Carter
9. Forensic Clue – Michael McCuistion
10. Turning Up The Heat – Lolita Ritmanis
11. Awkward Afterglow – Michael McCuistion
12. Harley Is Mad – Lolita Ritmanis
13. Prom Date Chase – Michael McCuistion
14. Off To Bludhaven/Please Pull Over – Michael McCuistion
15. In Jeopardy – Lolita Ritmanis
16. Injection Trial – Michael McCuistion
17. Breakthrough And Discovery – Kristopher Carter
18. Surprisingly Genuine – Lolita Ritmanis
19. Tuber Tripping – Kristopher Carter
20. Feeling Kind Of Down – Lolita Ritmanis
21. A Very Shirley Batwing – Shirley Walker
22. Into The Swamp – Kristopher Carter
23. Peril In The Swamp – Kristopher Carter
24. Serious Girl Fight – Lolita Ritmanis
25. Forest Fist Fights – Michael McCuistion
26. Ivy Is On The Fence – Lolita Ritmanis
27. Ivy’s Choice – Kristopher Carter
28. Swamp Thing Returns – Michael McCuistion
29. Serious Shrub Problems – Kristopher Carter
30. Batman & Harley Quinn End Credits, Pt. 1 – Michael McCuistion
31. Batman & Harley Quinn End Credits, Pt. 2 – Lolita Ritmanis & Michael McCuistion
32. Afternoon Special Style – Lolita Ritmanis
33. Get Healthy With Harley – Michael McCuistion
34. Reality Like – Lolita Ritmanis
35. Get Healthy Wrapup – Michael McCuistion
Batman and Harley Quinn Song - Batman and Harley Quinn Music - Batman and Harley Quinn Soundtrack - Batman and Harley Quinn Score

Plot Synopsis:
Batman and Nightwing join with the Joker’s ex Harley Quinn to stop a global threat brought about by Poison Ivy and Jason Woodrue, the Plant-Master.

The movie soundtrack of Batman and Harley Quinn will be released on October 6, 2017 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply