Thanks to WaterTower Music here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Annabelle, the upcoming horror movie directed by John Leonetti and starring Annabelle Wallis, Alfre Woodard, Ward Horton, Tony Amendola, Eric Ladin, and Brian Howe:

Annabelle Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joseph Bishara.
1. Annabelle opening
2. found at prayer
3. itโ€™ s the one
4. not my blood
5. cult killings
6. return home
7. promise me
8. doll disposal
9. broken needle
10. doll is back
11. shaken foundations
12. black stroller
13. disciples of the Ram
14. they summon
15. the Devil preys
16. Demon doll rises
17. no chance
18. Devil Ram
19. what do You want from me
20. her soul
21. the fallen
22. Evil is constant
23. Annabelle closing
24. Annabelle Soaring
25. the new changes
26. new beginnings

Annabelle Song - Annabelle Music - Annabelle Soundtrack - Annabelle Score

Thanks to WaterTower Music here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Annabelle: Official Soundtrack Preview

Plot Synopsis:
A couple begin to experience terrifying supernatural occurrences involving a vintage doll shortly after their home is invaded by satanic cultists.

The movie soundtrack of Annabelle will be released on September 30, 2014.

Leave a Reply