Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Birdman, the upcoming comedy movie written and directed by Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu and starring Michael Keaton:

Birdman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Antonio Sanchez.
1. Get Ready
2. Dirty Walk
3. Just Chatting
4. Waiting For What?
5. Semi Comfortable in 3
6. Strut Part 1
7. Doors And Distance
8. Night Chatter
9. Almost Human
10. Schizo
11. Internal War
12. Kinda Messy
13. Strut Part 2
14. Claustrophobia
15. Fire Trail
16. The Anxious Battle For Sanity
17. Symphony No. 9 in D – 1st Movement: Andante Comodo – Gustav Mahler
18. Symphony No. 5 OP. 64 in E Minor: Andante Cantabile – Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
19. Ich Bin Der Welt Abhanden Gekommen – Gustav Mahler
20. Passacaille (Tres Large) – Maurice Ravel
21. Prologue: Chorus of Exiled Palestinians – John Adams
22. Symphony No.2 in E Minor, Op 27 – II Allegro Molto – Sergei Rachmaninov

Birdman Song - Birdman Music - Birdman Soundtrack - Birdman Score

A preview of the soundtrack thanks to Milan Records:

Antonio Sanchez – Just Chatting (Birdman Original Score)

Antonio Sanchez – Strut Part II (Birdman Original Score)

Antonio Sanchez – Doors and Distance (Birdman Original Score)

Birdman Soundtrack : Antonio Sanchez – The Anxious Battle for Sanity

Plot Synopsis:
A black comedy that tells the story of an actor (Michael Keaton) – famous for portraying an iconic superhero – as he struggles to mount a Broadway play. In the days leading up to opening night, he battles his ego and attempts to recover his family, his career, and himself.

The movie soundtrack of Birdman will be released on October 14, 2014.

Additional songs:
1. Birdman Blind Melody
2. BeBirdman
3. Harpad
4. BB Drum Beats
5. Pavane Pour Une Infante Défunte – Lyon National Orchestra
6. Jazz Bar Music – Victor Stumpfhauser
7. Dream Team – Jeff Bernat
8. Ich bin der Welt Abhanden Gekommen [Rückert-Lieder] – Violeta Urmana, Wiener Philharmoniker and Pierre Boulez
9. Symphony No. 4 in F minor Op. 36.2 in Andantino in Modo Di Canzone – RSO Ljubijana Anton Nanut
10. Passacaille (Très large) [Piano Trio in A minor] – Victor Stumpfhauser
11. Harmonium: III. Wild Nights – San Francisco Symphony & Chorus

Leave a Reply