Roque Banos

The Commuter

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Commuter, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Jaume Collet-Serra and starring Liam Neeson, Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson, Sam Neill, and Elizabeth McGovern:

The Commuter Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and conducted by Roque Banos.

1. A Commuter’s Trip (5:02)
2. Back Home Down (4:33)
3. One Little Thing (3:17)
4. They Are Watching You (2:50)
5. Murdered For Help (4:10)
6. Zone 7 Tickets (4:21)
7. A Suspicious Man (2:02)
8. The Seek Starts (3:45)
9. A Beautiful Family (4:17)
10. Moving Vagons (4:34)
11. Do Not Stop The Train (4:02)
12. Finding The Witness (4:32)
13. The Train Wreck (4:36)
14. I Won’t Let Them Hurt You (9:02)
15. Who Is Prince? (5:42)
16. The End Of The Line (5:01)
The Commuter Song - The Commuter Music - The Commuter Soundtrack - The Commuter Score


Plot Synopsis:
Michael (Liam Neeson) is an insurance salesman who is on his daily commute home, when it quickly becomes anything but routine. After being contacted by a mysterious stranger, Michael is forced to uncover the identity of a hidden passenger on his train before the last stop. As he works against the clock to solve the puzzle, he realizes a deadly plan is unfolding and is unwittingly caught up in a criminal conspiracy, one that carries life and death stakes for himself and his fellow passengers.

The movie soundtrack of The Commuter will be released physically on February 9, 2018 by Varese Sarabande but it be available early digitally on January 12, 2018.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Don’t Breathe

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Don’t Breathe, the upcoming horror thriller movie directed by Fede Alvarez:

Don’t Breathe Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Roque Banos.

1. The Abandoned Neighborhood (2:24)
2. Let’s Do This One (6:30)
3. Approaching the House (2:37)
4. The Blindman Liar (3:45)
5. Money Dies (3:45)
6. The Safe Box (4:15)
7. Let’s Get Out of Here (6:23)
8. Indoor Chasing (3:44)
9. Dog Hunting (3:26)
10. Captured (2:49)
11. Insemination (5:16)
12. Trapped In the Car (5:17)
13. Back To the House (2:28)
14. Leaving Town (4:05)
15. Don’t Breathe Credits (2:30)
Don't Breathe Song - Don't Breathe Music - Don't Breathe Soundtrack - Don't Breathe Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Don’t Breathe – Roque Banos – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
Three young burglars — Alex (Dylan Minnette), Rocky (Jane Levy), and Money (Daniel Zovatto)- break into the home of a blind military veteran (Stephen Lang) thinking they’ll get away with the perfect crime. But breaking in is a lot easier than getting back out alive.

The movie soundtrack of Don’t Breathe was released by Lakeshore Records, it’s already available on iTunes.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »


We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Risen, the upcoming biblical drama movie directed by Kevin Reynolds and starring Joseph Fiennes:

Risen Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Roque Banos.

1. The Battle (6:18)
2. It’s Finished (4:48)
3. Roman’s Funeral (2:39)
4. Empty Tomb (4:50)
5. Capturing Mary Magdalene (6:49)
6. He Is Everywhere (2:25)
7. Tell Me the Truth (4:22)
8. Finding the Apostles (2:55)
9. He Is Alive (6:39)
10. Escaping from the Romans (2:40)
11. The Sea of Galilee (2:08)
12. Let’s Fish (3:55)
13. Healing the Leper (2:35)
14. The Ascension (4:02)
15. Farewell (2:03)
16. I’ll Never Be the Same (2:36)

Risen Song - Risen Music - Risen Soundtrack - Risen Score

Plot Synopsis:
Risen is the epic Biblical story of the Resurrection, as told through the eyes of a non-believer. Clavius (Joseph Fiennes), a powerful Roman Military Tribune, and his aide Lucius (Tom Felton), are tasked with solving the mystery of what happened to Jesus in the weeks following the crucifixion, in order to disprove the rumors of a risen Messiah and prevent an uprising in Jerusalem.

The movie soundtrack of Risen was released by Madison Gate Records. It’s available on iTunes.

In the Heart of the Sea

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of In the Heart of the Sea, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Ron Howard and starring Chris Hemsworth:

In the Heart of the Sea Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Roque Banos.

1. Arriving Nickerson’ s Lair
2. Chase Walking Nantucket
3. Farewell
4. Young Nickerson
5. Essex Leaving Harbor
6. The Knockdown
7. Blows
8. A Thousand Leagues Out
9. Lower Away
10. The Attack
11. Abandon Ship
12. Separations
13. Stand Off
14. Homecoming
15. The Story Is Told
16. The White Whale Chant
17. Meeting Old Nickerson (Bonus Track)
18. The Second Attack (Bonus Track)
19. Lost at Sea (Bonus Track)
20. Desert Island (Bonus Track)
21. Finding The Dead (Bonus Track)
22. End Credits (Alternate Version / Bonus Track)

In the Heart of the Sea Song - In the Heart of the Sea Music - In the Heart of the Sea Soundtrack - In the Heart of the Sea Score

Plot Synopsis:
Based on the 1820 event, a whaling ship is preyed upon by a sperm whale, stranding its crew at sea for 90 days, thousands of miles from home.

The movie soundtrack of In the Heart of the Sea will be released on January 15, 2015 by WaterTower Music.


Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Regression, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by Alejandro Amenabar and starring Ethan Hawke and Emma Watson:

Regression Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Roque Banos.

1. Opening
2. A Shattered Family
3. John’s Regression
4. Meeting At The Church
5. Angela’s Statement
6. Trouble Sleeping
7. Pittsburgh
8. In Roy’s Bedroom
9. They’ll Kill Me
10. The Black Mass
11. Mom Was Followed
12. This Is All For You
13. Too Many Pieces
14. Night Call
15. A Way To Confuse You
16. Secret Recipe
17. Back To The Tapes
18. This Is Science
19. The Fight
20. Evil Itself
21. It’s My Fault – End Credits

Regression Song - Regression Music - Regression Soundtrack - Regression Score

Plot Synopsis:
Set in Minnesota in the 1980s, Regression tells the story of a man who is arrested and accused of having abused his daughter. Although he doesn’t remember anything from the event, he pleads guilty. With the help of a psychologist, he’ll relive those moments and eventually accuse a policeman of having participated in the crime. Meanwhile, the local media hints the possibility that everything could have been a satanic cult’s doing.

The movie soundtrack of Regression will be released on October 23, 2015 by Lakeshore Records.

Song Credits:
1. “That’s Where The Blues Begin” – Thomm Jutz and Peter Cronin – Music Library & SFX SL/Audio Network Ltd

Evil Dead

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Evil Dead, the remake horror movie directed by Fede Alvarez and starring Jane Levy, Shiloh Fernandez, Jessica Lucas, Lou Taylor Pucci, and Elizabeth Blackmore:

Evil Dead Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and conducted by Roque Banos.

1. I’ll Rip Your Soul Out
2. Sad Memories
3. Don’t Say It, Don’t Write It, Don’t Hear It
4. Demon Possession (Extended)
5. Get Me Out Of Here
6. She Tried To Kill Me
7. He Won’t Let You Out
8. Bloody Kiss
9. Three Ways Of Saving Her Soul
10. Natalie Hunting
11. I’ll Do What I Gotta Do (Extended)
12. Come Back To Me
13. He’s Coming
14. Abominations Rising
15. The Pendant / Evil Tango
16. The Evil Dead Main Theme
17. Come Back To Me (Alternate)
Evil Dead Song - Evil Dead Music - Evil Dead Soundtrack - Evil Dead Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Five friends head to a remote cabin, where the discovery of a Book of the Dead leads them to unwittingly summon up demons living in the nearby woods. The evil presence possesses them until only one is left to fight for survival.”

The movie soundtrack of Evil Dead will be released on April 9, 2013 by La-La Land Records.