Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Regression, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by Alejandro Amenabar and starring Ethan Hawke and Emma Watson:

Regression Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Roque Banos.
1. Opening
2. A Shattered Family
3. John’s Regression
4. Meeting At The Church
5. Angela’s Statement
6. Trouble Sleeping
7. Pittsburgh
8. In Roy’s Bedroom
9. They’ll Kill Me
10. The Black Mass
11. Mom Was Followed
12. This Is All For You
13. Too Many Pieces
14. Night Call
15. A Way To Confuse You
16. Secret Recipe
17. Back To The Tapes
18. This Is Science
19. The Fight
20. Evil Itself
21. It’s My Fault – End Credits

Regression Song - Regression Music - Regression Soundtrack - Regression Score

Plot Synopsis:
Set in Minnesota in the 1980s, Regression tells the story of a man who is arrested and accused of having abused his daughter. Although he doesn’t remember anything from the event, he pleads guilty. With the help of a psychologist, he’ll relive those moments and eventually accuse a policeman of having participated in the crime. Meanwhile, the local media hints the possibility that everything could have been a satanic cult’s doing.

The movie soundtrack of Regression will be released on October 23, 2015 by Lakeshore Records.

Song Credits:
1. “That’s Where The Blues Begin” – Thomm Jutz and Peter Cronin – Music Library & SFX SL/Audio Network Ltd