Don’t Breathe

Don’t Breathe

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Don’t Breathe, the upcoming horror thriller movie directed by Fede Alvarez:

Don’t Breathe Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Roque Banos.
1. The Abandoned Neighborhood (2:24)
2. Let’s Do This One (6:30)
3. Approaching the House (2:37)
4. The Blindman Liar (3:45)
5. Money Dies (3:45)
6. The Safe Box (4:15)
7. Let’s Get Out of Here (6:23)
8. Indoor Chasing (3:44)
9. Dog Hunting (3:26)
10. Captured (2:49)
11. Insemination (5:16)
12. Trapped In the Car (5:17)
13. Back To the House (2:28)
14. Leaving Town (4:05)
15. Don’t Breathe Credits (2:30)
Don't Breathe Song - Don't Breathe Music - Don't Breathe Soundtrack - Don't Breathe Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Don’t Breathe – Roque Banos – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
Three young burglars — Alex (Dylan Minnette), Rocky (Jane Levy), and Money (Daniel Zovatto)- break into the home of a blind military veteran (Stephen Lang) thinking they’ll get away with the perfect crime. But breaking in is a lot easier than getting back out alive.

The movie soundtrack of Don’t Breathe was released by Lakeshore Records, it’s already available on iTunes.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »