Proud Mary

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Proud Mary, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Babak Najafi and starring Taraji P. Henson, Danny Glover, Billy Brown, Jahi Di’Allo Winston, Margaret Avery, Neal McDonough, and Xander Berkeley:


Proud Mary Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Fil Eisler.
1. Not Part of the Plan (1:25)
2. The Walter Hit (1:13)
3. Teach Somebody Some Manners (1:09)
4. I’m Mary (3:39)
5. An Unsanctioned Kill (1:44)
6. The Family Meeting (1:34)
7. Uncle’s Office (1:46)
8. Give Them Walter (3:37)
9. Five Hundred Short (1:33)
10. One Rule (1:40)
11. Don’t Go Anywhere (0:56)
12. Danny’s Memories (1:59)
13. The Torture Room (2:55)
14. Tom Mourns (2:02)
15. That Money Is Your Freedom (1:04)
16. Secret Room (1:16)
17. Attempt on Benny (1:15)
18. Preparing for the Raid (1:14)
19. Danny at the River (2:45)
20. Raid on the Kozlov Compound (3:42)
21. Reunited (2:01)
22. Danny and Mary’s Theme (End Title) (1:49)
Proud Mary Song - Proud Mary Music - Proud Mary Soundtrack - Proud Mary Score

Plot Synopsis:
Taraji P. Henson is Mary, a hit woman working for an organized crime family in Boston, whose life is completely turned around when she meets a young boy whose path she crosses when a professional hit goes bad.

The movie soundtrack of Proud Mary will be released on January 12, 2017 by Madison Gate Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply