Wreck-It Ralph

The official track list of the soundtrack of Wreck-It Ralph, the upcoming 3D CG animated movie directed by Rich Moore for Walt Disney Animation, has been revealed:

Wreck-It Ralph Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed by Henry Jackman.
1. When Can I See You Again? – Owl City
2. Wreck-It, Wreck-It Ralph – Buckner & Garcia
3. Celebration – Kool & The Gang
4. Sugar Rush – AKB48
5. Bug Hunt (Noisa Remix) – Skrillex
6. Shut Up and Drive – Rihanna
7. Wreck-It Ralph
8. Life in the Arcade
9. Jumping Ship
10. Rocket Fiasco
11. Vanellope Von Schweetz
12. Royal Raceway
13. Cupcake Breakout
14. Candy Vandals
15. Turbo Flashback
16. Laffy Taffies
17. One Minute to Win It
18. Vanellope’s Hideout
19. Messing with the Program
20. King Candy
21. Broken-Karted
22. Out of the Penthouse, Off to the Race
23. Sugar Rush Showdown
24. You’re My Hero
25. Arcade Finale
Wreck-It Ralph Song - Wreck-It Ralph Music - Wreck-It Ralph Soundtrack - Wreck-It Ralph Score

Here’s the music video fo the theme song of Wreck-It Ralph:

Wreck-It Ralph – The song “When Can I See You Again?” performed by Owl City

And samples of the songs of the full soundtrack below:

The movie soundtrack of Wreck-It Ralph will be released on October 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply