The Sessions

Let’s take as look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Sessions, the upcoming drama comedy movie written and directed by Ben Lewin andstarring John Hawkes, Helen Hunt and William H. Macy:

The Sessions Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marco Beltrami.
1. Newscast
2. Breathing
3. Casanova’s Kiss
4. Amanda Reckonwith
5. Rejection
6. Priest Blessing
7. Hair Trigger
8. Boy at the Beach
9. Coffee Date
10. Last Date
11. Love Poem
12. You Forgot This
13. Mark’s Kiss
The Sessions Song - The Sessions Music - The Sessions Soundtrack - The Sessions Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s an official preview of the score:

The Sessions- Official Score Preview – Marco Beltrami

And samples of the soundtrack of The Session thanks to Amazon:

The movie soundtrack of The Sessions will be released on October 16, 2012.

Leave a Reply