We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Sinister, the upcoming horror movie starring Ethan Hawke:

Sinister Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Christopher Young.
1. Portrait Of Mr. Boogie
2. Never Go In Dad’s Office
3. Levantation
4. The Horror In The Canisters
5. My Sick Piano
6. Rot Not, Want Not
7. Don’t Worry Daddy, I’ll Make You Famous Again
8. Millimeter Music
9. Pollock Type Pain
10. The Eater Of Children
11. Sinister
12. Sin Sister Sweet (Suite from the Sinister film score)
13. Sinister Remix (The Rite Of Left)
Sinister Song - Sinister Music - Sinister Soundtrack - Sinister Score

Composer Christopher Young — veteran of such horror classics as The Grudge, Ghost Rider and Hellraiser — adds an epic opus to his long list of terrifying classics.

Samples of the soundtrack of Sinister are available below for you to listen:

The movie soundtrack of Sinister will be released on October 30, 2012, by Varese Sarabande.

One Response - “Sinister”

  1. Xenobia4

    Christopher was definitely inspired by Akira Yamaoka’s work (Silent Hill series). I *love* the music in the film. It’s so…Silent Hill-esque and sounds amazing.

Leave a Reply