Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Wonder, the upcoming drama movie directed by Stephen Chbosky and starring Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, and Daveed Diggs:

Wonder Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marcelo Zarvos.
1. We’re Going To Be Friends – The White Stripes
2. Ordinary Kid
3. The First Day
4. Darker – Hannah Faye
5. Shoes
6. Class Photo
7. Pop Quiz
8. Halloween
9. Monster Mash – Bobby ‘Boris’ Pickett and The Crypt Kickers
10. Winter
11. Via
12. Coney Island
13. Break the Rules – Butterfly Boucher
14. The Other First Day
15. Letters
16. Spring
17. We’re Going to Be Friends – Caroline Pennell
18. Camera Obscura
19. Graduation
20. Moth’s Wings – Passion Pit
21. Wonder – Natalie Merchant
Wonder Song - Wonder Music - Wonder Soundtrack - Wonder Score

You may listen to the soundtrack thanks to Milan Records below:

Plot Synopsis:
Based on the New York Times bestseller, WONDER tells the inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman. Born with facial differences that, up until now, have prevented him from going to a mainstream school, Auggie becomes the most unlikely of heroes when he enters the local fifth grade. As his family, his new classmates, and the larger community all struggle to find their compassion and acceptance, Auggie’s extraordinary journey will unite them all and prove you can’t blend in when you were born to stand out.

The movie soundtrack of Wonder will be released on November 17, 2017 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply