Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Wheelman, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Jeremy Rush and starring Frank Grillo, Shea Whigham, Garret Dillahunt, Caitlin Carmichael, and Wendy Moniz:

Wheelman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brooke Blair and Will Blair.
1. Titles (1:52)
2. The Job (4:00)
3. Counting the Money (1:20)
4. Sirens (3:15)
5. The Exchange (4:16)
6. The Tunnel (4:58)
7. West End Guy (0:50)
8. Clay’s Dead (5:58)
9. He’s Got My Wife (2:29)
10. Shootout (1:27)
11. Looking for Katie (1:27)
12. Why Are You Bleeding? (1:31)
13. Promise Me (2:23)
14. Kate Driving (2:50)
15. The Drop (1:36)
16. Mom (1:37)
Wheelman Soundtrack - Wheelman Film Score

Plot Synopsis:
Frank Grillo stars as the wheelman, a getaway driver thrust into a high stakes race-to-survive after a bank robbery goes terribly wrong. With a car full of money and his family on the line, the clock is ticking to figure out who double-crossed him and the only person he can trust… his fourteen-year-old daughter. All reasons to think fast and drive faster.

The movie soundtrack of Wheelman was released on October 17, 2017 by Wayfind Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply