The Way Way Back

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of The Way Way Back, he upcoming drama comedy movie written and directed by Nat Faxon and Jim Rash, and starring Steve Carell, Toni Collette, Allison Janney, AnnaSophia Robb, Sam Rockwell, Maya Rudolph, Amanda Peet, Rob Corddry, and Liam James:

The Way Way Back Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. For the Time Being – Edie Brickell
2. Kyrie – Mr. Mister
3. Out the Door – Ben Kweller
4. Come and See – Young Galaxy
5. Running Wild – Army Navy
6. Young Blood – UFO
7. Shine – Wild Belle
8. New Sensation – INXS
9. Sneaking Sally Through the Alley – Robert Palmer
10. Young at Heart – Tim Myers
11. Recess – Eli β€œ Paperboy” Reed
12. Power Hungry Animals – The Apache Relay
13. Alone – Trampled by Turtles
14. Go Where the Love Is – Edie Brickell
15. The Way Way Back – Rob Simonsen
The Way Way Back Song - The Way Way Back Music - The Way Way Back Soundtrack - The Way Way Back Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Over the course of his summer break, a teenager comes into his own thanks in part to the friendship he strikes up with one of the park’s managers.”

The movie soundtrack of The Way Way Back will be released on June 6, 2013.

Leave a Reply