Much Ado About Nothing

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Much Ado About Nothing, Joss Whedon’s modern adaptation of Shakespeare’s classic play of the same name:

Much Ado About Nothing Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joss Whedon.
1. Main Title
2. Arrival
3. Hero
4. If I Had My Mouth
5. To the Death
6. Sigh No More (feat. Maurissa Tancharoen & Jed Whedon)
7. Beauty Is a Witch
8. A Double Heart
9. Perfectest Herald
10. The Only Love Gods
11. Borachio
12. The Gulling (Part 1)
13. The Gulling (Part 2)
14. The Gulling (Part 3)
15. Love On
16. Disloyal
17. A Thousand Ducats
18. Wedding Day
19. Madam Withdraw
20. Wedding March
21. Left for Dead
22. Is Not That Strange
23. I Am Engaged
24. A Word in Your Ear
25. How Innocent She Died
26. Heavily (feat. Maurissa Tancharoen & Jed Whedon)
27. The Balcony
28. Will You Come
29. Walk of Shame
30. Another Hero
31. A Giddy Thing
32. Last Dance
Much Ado About Nothing Song - Much Ado About Nothing Music - Much Ado About Nothing Soundtrack - Much Ado About Nothing Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A modern retelling of Shakespeare’s classic comedy about two pairs of lovers with different takes on romance and a way with words.”

The movie soundtrack of Much Ado About Nothing will be released on June 6, 2013.

Leave a Reply