The official track list of the soundtrack of Turbo, the upcoming animated movie directed by David Soren for Dreamworks Animation:

Turbo Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Let The Bass Go – Snoop Dogg
2. Another Day At The Plant – Henry Jackman
3. It’s Tricky – RUN-DMC
4. What’ s New Pussycat? – Tom Jones
5. Drop It Like It’ s Hot – Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams
6. Supersnail – Henry Jackman
7. Meet The Competition – Henry Jackman
8. Krazy – Pitbull featuring Lil Jon
9. Jump Around – House Of Pain
10. Goin’ Back To Indiana – Jackson 5
11. The Snail Is Fast – Nomadik, V12
12. Indianapolis – Henry Jackman
13. Tuck & Roll – Henry Jackman
14. Speedin’ – Classic
15. Here We Come – V12, Classic
16. Eye Of The Tiger – Survivor
17. Saturday Night – Ozomatli
18. Turbo – Henry Jackman
Turbo Song - Turbo Music - Turbo Soundtrack - Turbo Score

Snoop Dog helped for the promotion of the film:

Turbo – Snoop Dogg E3 Performance – “Let The Bass Go”

Plot Synopsis:
“A freak accident might just help an everyday garden snail achieve his biggest dream: winning the Indy 500.”

Official music videos are available for some of the songs of the Turbo soundtrack (thanks to VEVO):

Turbo – “Krazy” by Pitbull featuring Lil Jon

Turbo – Drop It Like It’ s Hot – Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams

Turbo – “Eye Of The Tiger” by Survivor

Turbo -“Saturday Night” by Ozomatli

The movie soundtrack of Turbo will be released on June 16, 2013.

Leave a Reply