The Tempest

We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of The Tempest, the fantasy movie directed by Julie Taymor and based on the play of the same name by Shakespeare:

The Tempest Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
1. O Mistress Mine – Elliot Goldenthal, Reeve Carney
2. High Day Two-Step – Elliot Goldenthal
3. Alchemical Lightshow – Elliot Goldenthal
4. Full Fathom Five – Elliot Goldenthal, Ben Wishaw
5. Hell Is Empty – Elliot Goldenthal
6. Brave New World – Elliot Goldenthal
7. Admired Miranda – Elliot Goldenthal
8. Ariel Swarm – Elliot Goldenthal
9. Where the Bee Sucks – Elliot Goldenthal, Ben Wishaw
10. Rough Magic – Elliot Goldenthal
11. Lava Dogs – Elliot Goldenthal
12. Prospera’s Coda – Elliot Goldenthal, Beth Gibbons
The Tempest Song - The Tempest Music - The Tempest Soundtrack

You may listen below to the songs of the soundtrack of The Tempest:

So what’s your favorite song on the soundtrack of the Tempest?

Leave a Reply