The Tall Man

Here below the official track list of the soundtrack of The Tall Man, the horror movie written and directed by Pascal Laugier and starring Jessica Biel:

The Tall Man Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Todd Bryanton, Joel Douek and Christopher Young
1. Opening
2. Julia Chases the Tall Man
3. The Tall Man Reveals
4. The Dog Attack
5. The Truck
6. In the Forest
7. Looking for David
8. Flashbacks
9. We Got Too Comfortable
10. There Is No Tall Man
11. Miss Johnson
12. Running Away
13. A New Life
14. Playing the Castle
15. End Credits
16. Hmm Lose’n Everythang
17. Tall Man Lullaby
18. Dead?
19. Where Are They Now?
20. The Invisible Children
21. Silent Blessing
22. Tall Man
The Tall Man Song - The Tall Man Music - The Tall Man Soundtrack - The Tall Man Score

You may enjoy below samples of the songs of the Tall Man soundtrack:

The movie soundtrack of The Tall Man is available on itunes and Amazon.

Leave a Reply