Trouble With The Curve

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Trouble With The Curve, the upcoming baseball drama movie directed by Robert Lorenz and starring Clint Eastwood, Amy Adams and Justin Timberlake:

Trouble With The Curve Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Marco Beltrami
1. Good Mornin’ Gus
2. Flanagan
3. Late Night Call
4. Beautiful North Carolina
5. Bo’s Homer
6. Mickey’s Home Run
7. Another Hit
8. Post Clogging
9. Walking And Talking
10. Ballgame
11. Wilson At Bat
12. Off The Case
13. He’ll Wait
14. They Choose Bo
15. Horse With No Name
16. Get On The Bus, Gus
17. The Real Deal
18. Trouble With The Curve
19. Not All I’ve Got
20. On My Way (The Neighbors with Greg Camp)

Listen to samples of the soundtracks below:

The movie soundtrack of Trouble With The Curve will be released on October 16, 2012 by Varese Sarabande.

Leave a Reply