The Neon Demon

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Neon Demon, the upcoming horror thriller movie written and directed by Nicolas Winding Refn and starring Elle Fanning:

The neon Demon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Cliff Martinez.
1. Neon Demon
2. Mine – Sweet Tempest
3. The Demon Dance – Julian Winding
4. What Are You?
5. Don’t Forget Me When You’re Famous
6. Gold Paint Shoot
7. Take Off Your Shoes
8. Ruby At The Morgue
9. Jesse Sneaks Into Her Room
10. Real Lolita Rides Again
11. Messenger Walks Among Us
12. Runway
13. Take Her To Measurements
14. Who Wants Sour Milk
15. I Would Never Say You’re Fat
16. Thank God You’re Awake Remix
17. Kinky
18. Ruby’s Close Up
19. Lipstick Drawing
20. Something’s In My Room
21. Are We Having A Party
22. Get Her Out Of Me
23. Waving Goodbye – Sia
The Neon Demon Soundtrack

You may listen to some of the songs thanks to Milan Records:

01 – Cliff Martinez – Neon Demon (THE NEON DEMON)

05 – Cliff Martinez – Don’t Forget Me When You’re Famous (THE NEON DEMON)

11 – Cliff Martinez – Messenger Walks Among Us (THE NEON DEMON)

Plot Synopsis:
When aspiring model Jesse (Elle Fanning) moves to Los Angeles, her youth and vitality are devoured by a group of beauty-obsessed women who will take any means necessary to get what she has.

The movie soundtrack of The neon Demon will be released on June 24, 2016 by Milan Records.

Leave a Reply