The Monuments Men

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of The Monuments Men, the upcoming war drama movie directed y George Clooney and starring George Clooney, Matt Damon, John Goodman, Cate Blanchett, Bill Murray, Jean Dujardin, Hugh Bonneville, and Bob Balaban:

The Monuments Men Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Alexandre Desplat.
1. The Roosevelt Mission
2. Opening Titles
3. Ghent Altarpiece
4. Champagne
5. Basic Training
6. Normandy
7. Deauville
8. Stokes
9. I See You, Stahl
10. John Wayne
11. Sniper
12. Into Bruges
13. The Letter
14. The Nero Decree
15. Stahl’ s Chalet
16. Jean-Claude Dies
17. Siegen Mine
18. Claire & Granger
19. Gold!
20. Heilbronn Mine
21. Castle Art Hoard
22. Altaussee
23. Finale
24. End Credits
25. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Nora Sagal
The Monuments Men Song - The Monuments Men Music - The Monuments Men Soundtrack - The Monuments Men Score

Plot Synopsis:
“An unlikely World War II platoon are tasked to rescue art masterpieces from Nazi thieves and returning them to their owners.”

The soundtrack of The Monuments Men will be released on February 4, 2014.

Leave a Reply