August Osage County

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of August Osage County, the upcoming drama comedy movie directed by John Wells and starring Meryl Streep, Julia Roberts, Ewan McGregor, Chris Cooper, Abigail Breslin, Benedict Cumberbatch, Juliette Lewis, Margo Martindale, Dermot Mulroney, Julianne Nicholson, Sam Shepard, and Misty Upham:

August Osage County Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Gustavo Santaolalla.
1. August Osage County (Main Theme)
2. The Fields
3. Arrival
4. Impermanence
5. Riding
6. Lost
7. Running Free
8. Morning
9. Family Visits
10. Diagnosis
11. Back at the House
12. Crossing the Line
13. August Osage County (Complete)
14. A New Beginning

August Osage County Song - August Osage County Music - August Osage County Soundtrack - August Osage County Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A look at the lives of the strong-willed women of the Weston family, whose paths have diverged until a family crisis brings them back to the Oklahoma house they grew up in, and to the dysfunctional woman who raised them.”

The soundtrack of August Osage County will be released on January 7, 2014.

Leave a Reply