Thanks to Sony Classical here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of RoboCop, the upcoming action science-fiction movie remake directed by José Padilha and starring Joel Kinnaman:

RoboCop Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Pedro Bromfman.
1. Mattox and Reporters
2. First Day
3. Title Card
4. Restaurant Shootout
5. Omnicorp
6. Calling Home
7. Made in China
8. Fixing RoboCop
9. Uploading Data
10. Reputation on The Line
11. Explosion
12. RoboCop Presentation
13. If I Had a Pulse
14. Going After Jerry
15. Vallon’ s Warehouse
16. Murphy’ s Case is Filed
17. They’ re Going To Kill Him
18. Rooftop
19. Mattox is Down
20. Clara and David
21. Sellars Lies
22. Code Red
23. 2.6 Billion
24. Iran Inspection
25. Battling Robots
RoboCop Song - RoboCop Music - RoboCop Soundtrack - RoboCop Score

Plot Synopsis:
“In 2028 Detroit, when Alex Murphy (Joel Kinnaman) – a loving husband, father and good cop – is critically injured in the line of duty, the multinational conglomerate OmniCorp sees their chance for a part-man, part-robot police officer.”

The soundtrack of RoboCop will be released on February 4, 2014.

Leave a Reply