Ride Along

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Ride Along, the upcoming action comedy movie directed by Tim Story and starring Kevin Hart and Ice Cube:

Ride Along Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christopher Lennertz.
1. Ride Along
2. Serbian Negotiations
3. Car Chase
4. Ben’ s First Ride Along
5. Police Academy Acceptance
6. Stranger Danger
7. Ben’ s Goodbyes
8. Crazy Cody
9. Ben Overhears the Prank
10. Strip Club Drama
11. Interrogating Jay
12. Drive To Warehouse
13. Warehouse Pt. 1
14. Warehouse Pt. 2
15. Warehouse Pt. 3
16. Ben To Hospital
17. Shootout
18. Omar At Angela’ s / James Was Wrong
19. Angela Held Hostage
20. Apartment Fight
21. Omar Shot
Ride Along Song - Ride Along Music - Ride Along Soundtrack - Ride Along Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Fast-talking security guard Ben (Kevin Hart) joins his cop brother-in-law James (Ice Cube) on a 24-hour patrol of Atlanta in order to prove himself worthy of marrying Angela (Tika Sumpter), James’ sister.”

The soundtrack of Ride Along will be released on January 14, 2014 by Back Lot Music.

Leave a Reply