The Last Witch Hunter

The official track list of the soundtrack of The Last Witch Hunter, the upcoming fantasy action movie directed by Breck Eisner and starring Vin Diesel:

The Last Witch Hunter Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Steve Jablonsky.
1. I Curse You With Life
2. Three Is Trouble
3. Judgement
4. Well Hello, Witch Hunter
5. Lights Out
6. The Witch Queen
7. I Must Remember
8. Good Hunting
9. Remember Your Death
10. This Isn’t Real
11. I Am Reborn
12. You Have To Fight
13. By Iron And Fire
14. At Your Service

The Last Witch Hunter Soundtrack

Samples of the songs:

Plot Synopsis:
An immortal witch hunter (Vin Diesel) partners with his natural enemy, a female witch (Rose Leslie), to stop the covens of NYC from unleashing a plague on humanity.

The movie soundtrack of The Last Witch Hunter will be released on October 23, 2015 by Milan Records.

Additional songs:

The Last Witch Hunter – The Witch Queen – Steve Jablonsky

The Last Witch Hunter – Kaulder Theme – Steve Jablonsky

Update – Music video of the official theme song of The Last Witch hunter:

The Last Witch Hunter – Theme Song – “Paint It, Black” by Ciara


Leave a Reply