The Last Witch Hunter

The Last Witch Hunter

The official track list of the soundtrack of The Last Witch Hunter, the upcoming fantasy action movie directed by Breck Eisner and starring Vin Diesel:

The Last Witch Hunter Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Steve Jablonsky.
1. I Curse You With Life
2. Three Is Trouble
3. Judgement
4. Well Hello, Witch Hunter
5. Lights Out
6. The Witch Queen
7. I Must Remember
8. Good Hunting
9. Remember Your Death
10. This Isn’t Real
11. I Am Reborn
12. You Have To Fight
13. By Iron And Fire
14. At Your Service

The Last Witch Hunter Soundtrack

Samples of the songs:

Plot Synopsis:
An immortal witch hunter (Vin Diesel) partners with his natural enemy, a female witch (Rose Leslie), to stop the covens of NYC from unleashing a plague on humanity.

The movie soundtrack of The Last Witch Hunter will be released on October 23, 2015 by Milan Records.

Additional songs:

The Last Witch Hunter – The Witch Queen – Steve Jablonsky

The Last Witch Hunter – Kaulder Theme – Steve Jablonsky

Update – Music video of the official theme song of The Last Witch hunter:

The Last Witch Hunter – Theme Song – “Paint It, Black” by Ciara