The Glass Castle

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Glass Castle, he upcoming drama movie directed by Destin Cretton and starring Brie Larson, Woody Harrelson, Naomi Watts, Max Greenfield, Sarah Snook, Sadie Sink, Andrew Shaver, Ella Anderson, Iain Armitage, Shree Crooks, Charlie Shotwell, and Brigette Lundy-Paine:

The Glass Castle Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joel P West.
1. Summer Storm (Performed by Joel P West)
2. Rich City Folk
3. Skedaddle
4. Real School
5. Don’t Fence Me In (Performed by Darla Hawn)
6. It’ll Be An Adventure
7. Stitches / An Old Woman
8. You Promised
9. Maroon Wave
10. Why She Left
11. Funeral / Big City Girl
12. How Strong You Are
13. Thanksgiving
14. Mountain Goat
The Glass Castle Song - The Glass Castle Music - The Glass Castle Soundtrack - The Glass Castle Score

Plot Synopsis:
Chronicling the adventures of an eccentric, resilient and tight-knit family, THE GLASS CASTLE is a remarkable story of unconditional love. Oscar winner Brie Larson brings Jeannette Walls’s best-selling memoir to life as a young woman who, influenced by the joyfully wild nature of her deeply dysfunctional father (Woody Harrelson), found the fiery determination to carve out a successful life on her own terms.

The movie soundtrack of The Glass Castle will be released on August 11, 2017 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply