Girls Trip

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Girls Trip, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Malcolm D. Lee based on a script by Kenya Barris, Karen McCullah, Tracy Oliver, and Erica Rivinoja and starring Queen Latifah, Jada Pinkett Smith, Regina Hall, Tiffany Haddish, Larenz Tate, Mike Colter, Kofi Siriboe, and Kate Walsh:

Girls Trip Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Treat ‘Em Right – Chubb Rock (4:44)
2. Good Times Roll – GRiZ & Big Gigantic (4:06)
3. Lovely Day – The Soul Rebels (3:15)
4. Ascension (Don’t Ever Wonder) – Maxwell (5:48)
5. Because of You (Girls Trip Remix) – Ne-Yo (3:05)
6. If It Isn’t Love – New Edition (3:45)
7. Bling Bling – B.G. (3:59)
8. Feel So Good – Mase (3:26)
9. She’s a Bitch – Missy Elliott (4:02)
10. Ain’t No Way – Aretha Franklin (4:13)
11. Do Watcha Wanna (Part 2) – Rebirth Brass Band (6:20)
12. Ryan’s Theme – David Newman (4:53)
Girls Trip Song - Girls Trip Music - Girls Trip Soundtrack - Girls Trip Score

Plot Synopsis:
When four lifelong friends (Regina Hall, Queen Latifah, Jada Pinkett Smith and Tiffany Haddish) travel to New Orleans for the annual Essence Festival, sisterhoods are rekindled, wild sides are rediscovered, and there’s enough dancing, drinking, brawling and romancing to make the Big Easy blush.

The movie soundtrack of Girls Trip will be released on July 21, 2017.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply