The Darkest Minds

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Darkest Minds, the upcoming science-fiction thriller movie directed by Jennifer Yuh Nelson and starring Amandla Stenberg, Mandy Moore, Gwendoline Christie, Harris Dickinson, Skylan Brooks, Wallace Langham, Mark O’Brien, and Patrick Gibson:

The Darkest Minds Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Benjamin Wallfisch.
1. The Darkest Minds
2. Ruby’s Theme
3. Lady Jane
4. Escape
5. Cate
6. Runaway
7. Picnic
8. Zu’s Dream
9. E.D.O.
10. Home
11. The Slip Kid
12. Mind Control
13. Memories
14. Red
15. Liam
16. The Children’s League
All the Songs from The Darkest Minds - The Darkest Minds Music - The Darkest Minds Soundtrack - The Darkest Minds Score – The Darkest Minds list of songs, ost, score, movies, download, music, trailers – The Darkest Minds song

Plot Synopsis:
When teens mysteriously develop powerful new abilities, they are declared a threat by the government and detained. Sixteen-year-old Ruby, one of the most powerful young people anyone has encountered, escapes her camp and joins a group of runaway teens seeking safe haven. Soon this newfound family realizes that, in a world in which the adults in power have betrayed them, running is not enough and they must wage a resistance, using their collective power to take back control of their future.

The movie soundtrack of The Darkest Minds will be released on August 3, 2018 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply