The Conjuring 2

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of The Conjuring 2, the upcoming horror movie sequel directed by James Wan and starring Patrick Wilson and Vera Farmiga:

The Conjuring 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joseph Bishara.
1. Enfield Opening
2. As Close to Hell
3. The Conjuring 2
4. It Isn’t Real
5. Tented Entity
6. Asserted Presence
7. Jarred Awake
8. House Search
9. Nun Painting
10. Old Man Bill
11. From the Grave
12. Crooked Moving
13. Taped Voices
14. Cross Room
15. Psychic Sharing
16. Not a Heaven Man
17. Ceiling Teleportation
18. Submerged Entity
19. Changes Everything
20. Help It Let Go
21. Dual Levitation
22. Souls Cast Out
23. Trapped Apart
24. What’s Your Name
25. Book Inscribed
26. Crooked Face
27. Demon Clled
28. She’s Alive
29. Crooked Man Rhyme
30. Soaring Phenomena
The Conjuring 2 Song - The Conjuring 2 Music - The Conjuring 2 Soundtrack - The Conjuring 2 Score

Plot Synopsis:
The supernatural thriller brings to the screen another real case from the files of renowned demonologists Ed and Lorraine Warren. Reprising their roles, Oscar nominee Vera Farmiga and Patrick Wilson star as Lorraine and Ed Warren, who, in one of their most terrifying paranormal investigations, travel to north London to help a single mother raising four children alone in a house plagued by malicious spirits.

The movie soundtrack of The Conjuring 2 will be released on June 3, 2016 by WaterTower Music.

Additional songs featured in the film;
1. Bus Stop – The Hollies
2. Bored Teenagers – The Adverts
3. Don’t Give Up On Us – David Soul
4. Don’t Worry Tracy – Christopher Blue
5. The First Noel – Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra
6. Can’t Help Falling In Love – Elvis Presley
7. I Started A Joke – Bee Gees
8. Photograph – Mark Isham
9. Happy Family – Mark Isham
10. Jolly Christmas Medley – Robert J. Walsh
11. This Old Man – Ben Parry

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply