The Bachelors

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Bachelors (aka The Whole New Everything), the latest drama comedy movie written and directed by Kurt Voelker and starring J. K. Simmons, Julie Delpy, Josh Wiggins, Odeya Rush, Jae Head, and Tom Amandes:

The Bachelors Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joel P West.
1. Mendocino (1:09)
2. First Day (0:44)
3. First Practice (0:56)
4. Van (0:52)
5. Vcp (3:11)
6. Carine and Lacy (1:02)
7. Tighty Whiteys (0:50)
8. Run and Bike (1:13)
9. Lake Car (1:58)
10. Bill and Carine (0:45)
11. Wheels Come Off (2:42)
12. Classroom Breakdown (1:35)
13. Ect (1:52)
14. Dinner (2:30)
15. The Big Race (5:20)
16. Bright Shinning Star (1:57)
17. Pool (1:13)
The Bachelors Song - The Bachelors Music - The Bachelors Soundtrack - The Bachelors Score

Plot Synopsis:
After the death of his wife, Bill (J.K. Simmons) and his 17-year-old son, Wes (Josh Wiggins), move from a small town to a big city for a fresh start. As they begin to adjust to life in the city and seek ways to heal their wounds, they both find comfort in newfound romances (Julie Delpy and Odeya Rush). Although circumstances contribute to Bill and Wes growing apart, they come back together and rediscover their true selves in the process.

The movie soundtrack of The Bachelors will be released on June 19, 2018 by Position Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply