The 5th Wave

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The 5th Wave, the upcoming adventure science-fiction thriller movie directed by J Blakeson and starring Chloe Grace Moretz

The 5th Wave Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Henry Jackman.
1. Prologue
2. Tsunami
3. Aftermath
4. Wright Patterson
5. The Others
6. One Degree of Separation
7. Reznik
8. Cassie
9. In the Sights
10. A Call to Arms
11. Evan
12. Dayton
13. 5th Wave
14. Under Fire
15. Flashback
16. Extinction
17. Finding Sam
18. Getaway
19. Epilogue
20. Humanity
21. Vosch
22. Ringer

The 5th Wave Song - The 5th Wave Music - The 5th Wave Soundtrack - The 5th Wave Score

Plot Synopsis:
In the new film The 5th Wave, four waves of increasingly deadly attacks have left most of Earth decimated. Against a backdrop of fear and distrust, Cassie (Chloe Grace Moretz) is on the run, desperately trying to save her younger brother. As she prepares for the inevitable and lethal 5th wave, Cassie teams up with a young man who may become her final hope – if she can only trust him.

The movie soundtrack of The 5th Wave will be released on January 8, 2016 by Sony Classical.

Additional songs from the film:

1. Time Of Our Lives – Pitbull & Ne-Yo
2. Pay No Mind – Madeon feat. Passion Pit
3. Summer Breaking – Mark Ronson feat. Kevin Parker
4. Alive – Sia
5. Don’t Panic – Coldplay

Official music videos of some of the songs:

The 5th Wave – “Time Of Our Lives” by Pitbull & Ne-Yo

The 5th Wave – “Pay No Mind’ by Madeon feat. Passion Pit

The 5th Wave – “Alive” by Sia

The 5th Wave – “Don’t Panic” by Coldplay


Leave a Reply