Don Verdean

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Don Verdean, the latest comedy movie directed by Jared Hess and starring Sam Rockwell:

Don Verdean Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Don Verdean Intro β€œVideo” Theme – Reggie Douchet
2. Dance Of The Crooked Snake – Heavy Young Heathens
3. Pillar Of Salt – Leslie Bibb
4. Promised Land – Ilan Eshkeri
5. The Light Within – Heavy Young Heathens
6. Body Rhythm – Heavy Young Heathens
7. Crazy Life – Heavy Young Heathens
8. Goliath Skull – Heavy Young Heathens
9. Seeking The Grail – Ilan Eshkeri
10. Sunset in Your Eyes – Heavy Young Heathens
11. Ezeh Gever – Heavy Young Heathens
12. Hearts Like Ours – Heavy Young Heathens
13. O Sanctus Gradale – Ilan Eshkeri


Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Don Verdean – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
Hired by an ambitious small-town pastor to find sacred relics in the Holy Land, a self-proclaimed Biblical archaeologist (Sam Rockwell) comes up short and his attempt to cover up his failure fuels a comic conspiracy from the filmmaking team behind Napoleon Dynamite and Nacho Libre.

The movie soundtrack of Don Verdean will be released on January 15, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.

Leave a Reply