Strange Magic

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Strange Magic, the upcoming fantasy musical animated movie directed by Gary Rydstrom for LucasFilm:

Strange Magic Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Canโ€™t Help Falling in Love โ€“ Evan Rachel Wood and Sam Palladio
2. Iโ€™ll Never Fall in Love Again โ€“ Evan Rachel Wood
3. Three Little Birds โ€“ Elijah Kelley and Meredith Anne Bull
4. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) โ€“ Marius De Vries
5. Cโ€™mon Marianne / Stronger (What Doesnโ€™t Kill You) โ€“ Sam Palladio and Evan Rachel Wood
6. Trouble โ€“ Alan Cumming
7. Love Is Strange โ€“ Kristin Chenoweth
8. Say Hey โ€“ Elijah Kelley
9. Mistreated โ€“ Alan Cumming
10. I Canโ€™t Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch) โ€“ Meredith Anne Bull
11. Straight On โ€“ Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming
12. Strange Magic โ€“ Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming
13. Tell Him / Wild Thing โ€“ Meredith Anne Bull, Maya Rudolph, Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming

Strange Magic Song - Strange Magic Music - Strange Magic Soundtrack - Strange Magic Score

Plot Synopsis:
โ€œA fairy tale of goblins, fairies and imps meeting for the first time and the consequent confusions and conflicts the culture clash causes.โ€

The movie soundtrack of Strange Magic will be released on February 17 by Hollywood Records.

Leave a Reply