Playing it Cool

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Playing it Cool, the upcoming romantic comedy movie directed by Justin Reardon and starring Chris Evans, Michelle Monaghan, Aubrey Plaza, Anthony Mackie, Topher Grace, Luke Wilson, Philip Baker Hall, Giovanni Ribisi and Martin Starr:

Playing it Cool Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jake Monaco.
1. Many Faces of ME – Jake Monaco
2. What is Love – Jake Monaco
3. Let It Blow – Andrew Feltenstein and John Nau
4. Guest Book – Jake Monaco
5. Meet The Gang – Andrew Feltenstein and John Nau
6. Someone For Everyone – Jake Monaco
7. Charity Case – Jake Monaco
8. Two Waves – Jake Monaco
9. First Date – Jake Monaco
10. Yoga – Jake Monaco
11. Shoebox – Jake Monaco
12. Battle – Andrew Feltenstein and John Nau
13. Kard Rack Kiss – Jake Monaco
14. Samson’s Serf Story – Jake Monaco and Brian Kim
15. Welcome Back Cap / Alone – Jake Monaco
16. Grandpa Dies – Jake Monaco
17. Rom Com – Jake Monaco
18. Love Hate Relationship – Jake Monaco

Playing it Cool Song - Playing it Cool Music - Playing it Cool Soundtrack - Playing it Cool Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

Jake Monaco – Playing It Cool Soundtrack – Official Preview

Plot Synopsis:
This is the story of ME (Chris Evans), a young man disillusioned by love, who meets a breathtaking young woman, HER (Michelle Monaghan), at a charity dinner by pretending to be a philanthropist. Only one problem: she’s engaged. Yet, he engages into a platonic relationship to be able to keep seeing her. Like a young Walter Mitty using the power of imagination and wild vignettes, HE will stop at nothing to conquer HER heart.

The movie soundtrack of Playing it Cool will be released on February 10, 2015.

Leave a Reply