Strange Magic

Strange Magic

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Strange Magic, the upcoming fantasy musical animated movie directed by Gary Rydstrom for LucasFilm:

Strange Magic Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Can’t Help Falling in Love – Evan Rachel Wood and Sam Palladio
2. I’ll Never Fall in Love Again – Evan Rachel Wood
3. Three Little Birds – Elijah Kelley and Meredith Anne Bull
4. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) – Marius De Vries
5. C’mon Marianne / Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) – Sam Palladio and Evan Rachel Wood
6. Trouble – Alan Cumming
7. Love Is Strange – Kristin Chenoweth
8. Say Hey – Elijah Kelley
9. Mistreated – Alan Cumming
10. I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch) – Meredith Anne Bull
11. Straight On – Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming
12. Strange Magic – Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming
13. Tell Him / Wild Thing – Meredith Anne Bull, Maya Rudolph, Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming

Strange Magic Song - Strange Magic Music - Strange Magic Soundtrack - Strange Magic Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A fairy tale of goblins, fairies and imps meeting for the first time and the consequent confusions and conflicts the culture clash causes.”

The movie soundtrack of Strange Magic will be released on February 17 by Hollywood Records.