Step Up 4

Check out the track list of the soundtrack of Step Up 4 Revolution, the next installment in the Step Up franchise, which is starring Kathryn McCormick and Actor Ryan Guzman and sets the dancing against the vibrant backdrop of Miami:

Step Up 4 Revolution Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Let’s Go – Travis Barker
2. Live My Life – Far East Movement
3. Hands In The Air – Timbaland
4. Bad Girls – M.I.A.
5. Get Loose – Sohanny And Vein
6. Feel Alive – Fergie
7. U Don’t Like Me – Diplo
8. This Is The Life – My Name Is Kay
9. Bring It Back – Travis Porter
10. Goin’ In – Jennifer Lopez
11. Dance Without You – Skylar Grey
12. I Don’t Like You – Eva Simons
13. To Build A Home – Cinematic Orchestra

You may listen below to samples of the soundtrack of Step up 4:

The movie soundtrack of Step Up 4 Revolution will be released on July 17, 2012.

4 Responses - “Step Up 4”

  1. Fortunate Ndlovu

    Its’ awesome, fantastic!

  2. Gracia

    Thanks a lot!

  3. Abilashan

    International Love – Chris Brown feat Pitbull – Theme Song of Step Up: Revolution

  4. Back4music

    Amazon Player doesn’t seems to be working for me.
    Thanks for the Tracklisting

Leave a Reply