Jennifer Lopez


Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Home, the latest animated movie directed by Tim Johnson for Dreamworks Animation:

Home Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various Artists.
1. Towards the Sun – Rihanna
2. Run to Me – Clarence Coffee Jr.
3. Cannonball – Kiesza
4. As Real as You and Me – Rihanna
5. Red Balloon – Charli XCX
6. Dancing in the Dark – Rihanna
7. Drop That – Jacob Plant
8. Feel the Light – Jennifer Lopez

Home Song - Home Music - Home Soundtrack - Home Score

Plot Synopsis:
When Oh (voiced by Jim Parsons), a loveable misfit from another planet, lands on Earth and finds himself on the run from his own people, he forms an unlikely friendship with an adventurous girl named Tip (vocied by Rihanna) who is on a quest of her own.

Official music videos are available for some of the songs:

Home – Rihanna – Towards The Sun (Official Video) (from The “Home” Soundtrack)

Home – Theme song – “Feel the Light” by Jennifer Lopez.

Home – “As Real as You and Me” by Rihanna

Home – “Dancing in the Dark” by Rihanna

The movie soundtrack of Home will be released on January 15, 2015.

Note: some of the songs played in the movie are not featured on the official soundtrack of Home, here’s a list of those songs:

Home – Additional songs from the film
Various Artists.
1. Don’t Fear The Reaper – Blue Öyster Cult
2. Larry Boy Theme Song – Nicole Mullen
3. Peaceful Holiday – James Clark
4. Boov Death Song – Jim Parsons
5. Deck The Halls – The Platters
6. Slushious – Stargate and BAlkan Beat Box
7. Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna
8. Drop That – Rihanna

Update – here’s the track list of the film score:

Home Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Lorne Balfe.
1. Symphony In Oh (3:29)
2. Gratuity’s Apartment (1:58)
3. Saying The Sorry (2:45)
4. Two Fugitives (3:04)
5. Come Into The Out Now (2:47)
6. Smek Down (4:18)
7. Patched-In (4:08)
8. Moving Day (2:47)
9. Sad-Mad (2:22)
10. Running Towards Danger (2:16)
11. Knock-Knock (2:39)
12. Returning The Shusher (3:41)
13. Frolicking In Paris (3:30)

film score of Home

Lorne Balfe shared samples of the film score via youtube:

Home – Symphony in Oh by Lorne Balfe

Home – Original Score by Lorne Balfe


Step Up 4

Check out the track list of the soundtrack of Step Up 4 Revolution, the next installment in the Step Up franchise, which is starring Kathryn McCormick and Actor Ryan Guzman and sets the dancing against the vibrant backdrop of Miami:

Step Up 4 Revolution Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Let’s Go – Travis Barker
2. Live My Life – Far East Movement
3. Hands In The Air – Timbaland
4. Bad Girls – M.I.A.
5. Get Loose – Sohanny And Vein
6. Feel Alive – Fergie
7. U Don’t Like Me – Diplo
8. This Is The Life – My Name Is Kay
9. Bring It Back – Travis Porter
10. Goin’ In – Jennifer Lopez
11. Dance Without You – Skylar Grey
12. I Don’t Like You – Eva Simons
13. To Build A Home – Cinematic Orchestra
Step Up 4 Revolution Song - Step Up 4 Revolution Music - Step Up 4 Revolution Soundtrack - Step Up 4 Revolution Film Score

You may listen below to samples of the soundtrack of Step up 4: Continue reading »