Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Spotlight, the upcoming drama movie directed by Tom McCarthy and starring Michael Keaton, Mark Ruffalo, Rachel McAdams, Liev Schrieber, Stanley Tucci, John Slattery, Brian D’Arcy James, and Billy Crudup:

Spotlight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Howard Shore.
1. Spotlight
2. Deference and Complicity
3. Investigative Journalism
4. Legacy
5. The Directories
6. Keep Silent
7. Summer Investigation
8. The Children
9. Pressure of the Church
10. The Sealed Documents
11. The Globe Newsroom
12. Courthouse
13. Practice and Policy
14. City on the Hill
15. Pain and Anguish
16. Night Mass
17. Delivering the News
18. The Story Breaks

Spotlight Song - Spotlight Music - Spotlight Soundtrack - Spotlight Score

Plot Synopsis:
The true story of how the Boston Globe uncovered the massive scandal of child molestation and cover-up within the local Catholic Archdiocese, shaking the entire Catholic Church to its core.

The movie soundtrack of Spotlight will be released on November 6, 2015.

Leave a Reply