Kill your Friends

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Kill your Friends, the upcoming crime thriller movie directed by Owen Harris and starring Nicholas Hoult, Ed Skrein, Rosanna Arquette and James Corden:

Kill your Friends Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Beetlebum – Blur
2. Overload – Bastille
3. Setting Sun – The Chemical Brothers
4. Cigarettes & Alcohol – Oasis
5. The Killing Moon – Echo And The Bunnymen
6. Karma Police – Radiohead
7. 6 Underground – Maxine Ashley
8. Remember Me (Sure Is Pure 7” Edit) – Blue Boy
9. Shimmy Shimmy Ya – Ol’ Dirty Bastard
10. Blowin’ Up The Spot – Gang Starr
11. Smack My Bitch Up – The Prodigy
12. Heroes – Frida Sundemo
13. Encore Une Fois (Future Breeze Edit) – Sash!
14. Suck My Dick – Doof
15. Sun Goes Down – Songbirds
16. Return Of The Mack (C&J Radio Edit) – Mark Morrison
17. Blood Hands – Royal Blood

Kill your Friends Song - Kill your Friends Music - Kill your Friends Soundtrack - Kill your Friends Score

Plot Synopsis:
A man working in the music industry at the height of the Britpop music craze goes to extremes in order to find his next hit.

The movie soundtrack of Kill your Friends will be released on January 15, 2015.

Leave a Reply