My All American

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of My All American, the upcoming American football biography drama movie written and directed by Angelo Pizzo and starring Finn Wittrock and Aaron Eckhart:

My All American Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Paesano.
1. Coach Remembers
2. High School
3. Freddie And
4. Lakewood
5. Mr. Outside
6. University
7. Full Ride
8. First Practice
9. Second Practice
10. Texas Vs
11. New Quarterback
12. Freddie Consoles
13. Visit From
14. Arkansas
15. Steinmark
16. Coach’ s Halftime
17. Freddie Caught
18. Texas Wins
19. Bad News
20. Coach Tells
21. Linda Sees
22. Freddie Is Up
23. Welcome Back
24. My All American

My All American Song - My All American Music - My All American Soundtrack - My All American Score

Plot Synopsis:
Freddie Steinmark, an underdog on the gridiron, faces the toughest challenge of his life after leading his team to a championship season.

The movie soundtrack of My All American will be released on November 13, 2015 by Sony Classical.

Other songs featured in the film:

My All American – Songs from the film
Various artists.
1. Pony Time – Don Covay
2. Time Won’t Let Me – The Outsiders
Remo Warrior – Stix Randolph and Bart K. Hendrickson
3. I’ve Got A Tiger By The Tail – Buck Owens
4. Happy Together – Alan Gordon and Garry Bonner
5. Sweet Pea – Tommy Roe
6. Earthquake – The 13th Floor Elevators
Arkansas Razorbacks Fight Song Medley – The Razorback Marching Band
7. Wooly Bully – Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs
8. She’s About A Mover – Sir Douglas Quintet
Go Team Go – Jeremy Sweet, Amjad Albasel and Sean Vega
9. Funny How Time Slips Away – Billy Walker
10. Texas Fight – The University of Texas Longhorn Band
11. Cadence #1 – The University of Texas Longhorn Band
12. Full Cadence Run – The University of Texas Longhorn Band
13. Texas Texas Yeehaw – The University of Texas Longhorn Band

My All American Songs from the film


Leave a Reply