The Dramatics


Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Detroit, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Kathryn Bigelow:

Detroit Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Nowhere to Run – Martha Reeves & the Vandellas
2. If You Haven’t Got Love – The Dramatics
3. Jimmy Mack – Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
4. Baby Don’t You Weep – Edward Hamilton & The Arabians
5. Baby Bunny (Sugar Honey) – Jerry Williams
6. Your Precious Love – Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
7. Till Johnny Comes – Brenda Holloway
8. Larry’s Rescue – James Newton Howard
9. It Ain’t Fair – The Roots (feat. Bilal)
10. Devil’s Gotten Into My Baby – The Devotions
11. The Cream Of The Crop – Lee Rogers
12. All Because Of You – The Dramatics
13. Larry’s Alone – James Newton Howard
14. Grow – Algee Smith
15. Heaven Must Have Sent You – The Elgins
16. I Want To Talk About You – John Coltrane
Detroit Song - Detroit Music - Detroit Soundtrack - Detroit Score

Plot Synopsis:
From the Academy Award winning director of THE HURT LOCKER and ZERO DARK THIRTY, DETROIT tells the gripping story of one of the most terrifying moments during the civil unrest that rocked Detroit in the summer of ’67.

The movie soundtrack of Detroit will be released on July 28, 2017 by Motown Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »