Steve Aoki

Ghost in the Shell

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Ghost in the Shell, the upcoming live-action action science-fiction movie directed by Rupert Sanders and starring Scarlett Johansson:

Ghost in the Shell Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Utai IV: Reawakening (Steve Aoki Remix) – Kenji Kawai
2. The Hacker – Johnny Jewel
3. Cathryn’ s Peak – Boys Noize
4. Scars – DJ Shadow feat. Nils Frahm
5. Surge – Above & Beyond
6. Aokigahara Forest – io echo
7. Escape – Tricky
8. Enjoy the Silence – Ki:Theory
9. Free Fall – Johnny Jewel
10. Bed of Thorns – Gary Numan
11. The Key – Johnny Jewel
12. Utai IV: Reawakening – Kenji Kawai
Ghost in the Shell Song - Ghost in the Shell Music - Ghost in the Shell Soundtrack - Ghost in the Shell Score

Listen to the theme song of Ghost in the Shell below:

Kenji Kawai – Utai IV Reawakening (Steve Aoki Remix) [Music Inspired By Ghost In The Shell]

Music videos are available for some of the other songs:

Tricky – Escape [Music Inspired By Ghost In The Shell]


Plot Synopsis:
Based on the internationally-acclaimed sci-fi property, ‘GHOST IN THE SHELL’ follows Major, a special ops, one-of-a-kind human-cyborg hybrid, who leads the elite task force Section 9. Devoted to stopping the most dangerous criminals and extremists, Sect/ion 9 is faced with an enemy whose singular goal is to wipe out Hanka Robotic’s advancements/ in cyber technology.

The movie soundtrack of Ghost in the Shell will be released on March 31, 2017 by Paramount Pictures.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Unfinished Business

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Unfinished Business, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Ken Scott and starring Vince Vaughn, Dave Franco, Tom Wilkinson, Sienna Miller, James Marsden, Nick Frost, and June Diane Raphael:

Unfinished Business Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Alex Wurman.
01. No More Of This Trust Fall Shit
02. One Moment For Dan
03. Swarf
04. Team Confessions
05. Hotel Shenanigans
06. Bullies Are Bad
07. We’re The Fluffer
08. Back to Berlin
09. Flugeshlagen
10. Down Day
11. Teal Tough
12. Failure To Success
13. Handshake and Headed Home
14. Dirty Mutha (Crookers Remix) – Steed Lord
15. Big Blue Sea – Bob Schneider
16. Let’s Get Ridiculous – Redfoo
17. Delirious (Boneless) – Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo feat. Kid Ink
Unfinished Business Song - Unfinished Business Music - Unfinished Business Soundtrack - Unfinished Business Score

Official music videos for some of the songs:

Unfinished Business – Let’s Get Ridiculous – Redfoo

Unfinished Business – Delirious (Boneless) – Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo feat. Kid Ink

And here’s a preview of the soundtrack thanks to Lakeshore Records:

Alex Wurman – Unfinished Business Soundtrack – Official Preview

Plot Synopsis:
A hard-working small business owner (Vince Vaughn) and his two associates (Tom Wilkinson, Dave Franco) travel to Europe to close the most important deal of their lives. But what began as a routine business trip goes off the rails in every imaginable – and unimaginable – way, including unplanned stops at a massive fetish event and a global economic summit.

The movie soundtrack of Unfinished Business was released on March 15, 2015 by Lakeshore Records.

Additional songs from the film:
1. Relaxed Fit – Chris Many & Geoff Levin
2. On A Roll – Icona Pop

Icona Pop – On A Roll [AUDIO]

3. Groovy Sax Bossa Nova – Richard Paul Geere
4. Caress – Porkpie
5. Awake Today – Lauren Vogel
6. Brown Girl In The Ring – Matthew Phillip
7. Sprite – Donald Bradley Kelly
8. Beer Garden – James Clarke
9. Lines And Shapes – The Outfit
10. Work Out The Kinks – John Dufilho & Skinny Williams
11. Use Your Noodle – Kelli Wakili
12. The Store (from “american Reunion”) – Toothpick Warriors
13. Lost In It – The Outfit
14. In My Suit – Skully Boyz
15. Play It – Victory
16. All The Time – Bahamas

Bahamas – All The Time

17. Youth Suffer – Clayton Hibbert
18. Durscht – Carlo Bamburger
19. Klau Dir Dein Leben Zuruck – Auf Bewahrung

AUF BEWÄHRUNG – Klau dir dein Leben zurück (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

20. Fireball (feat. John Ryan) – Pitbull

Pitbull – Fireball ft. John Ryan

21. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
22. Geronimo – Sheppard

Sheppard – Geronimo (International Version)

23. Take A Hand From Me – Zachary Hexum
24. All Smiles – Christopher Robert Welch
25. Work the Kinks Out – John Dufilho and Skinny Williams
26. Alb – Rock & Rollinger

And from the trailers:

1. Rage The Night Away – Steve Aoki feat Waka Flocka Flame

Rage The Night Away (Official Audio) – Steve Aoki ft. Waka Flocka Flame

2. Rage The Night Away – Steve Aoki feat Waka Flocka Flame (Albert Neve Remix Radio Edit)

Rage the Night Away (Albert Neve Remix) – Steve Aoki & Waka Flocka Flame

3. The Lonely Island – Like A Boss

Like A Boss (ft. Seth Rogen) – Uncensored Version


Point Break

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Point Break, the upcoming action thriller movie remake directed by Ericson Core and starring Edgar Ramírez, Luke Bracey, Teresa Palmer, and Ray Winstone:

Point Break Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artitst.
1. Runaway – Andrew Watt
2. Burn Me Down – Justin Young
3. I Need Your Love – Gareth Thomas [feat. Baer]
4. I See – Sempe [feat. Zoey Clarke]
5. Do You Wanna – MRKTS
6. AAA – Sempe
7. The Power Of Now – Headhunterz and Steve Aoki
8. Crazy – Art Department
9. Warm – SG Lewis
10. Take Me Down – Genevieve
11. Fade Out Lines (The Avener Rework) – The Avener & Phoebe Killdeer
12. Still Breathing – Dig the Kid
13. Point Break End Credits – Tom Holkenborg

Point Break Soundtrack - Point Break Movie songs - Point Break Film Score

Plot Synopsis:
A young FBI agent infiltrates an extraordinary team of extreme sports athletes he suspects of masterminding a string of unprecedented, sophisticated corporate heists.

The movie soundtrack of Point Break will be released on December 4, 2015.

And here’s the official music video of “Still Breathing” thanks to Warner Bros. Pictures:

The official “Still Breathing” music video by Dig the Kid (Alcon Sleeping Giant) from the original motion picture soundtrack “Point Break”.

Additional songs featured in the film:


Point Break – “Yeah Yeah Yeah” by Jax Jones

Point Break – “Warm” by SG Lewis

Point Break – “Gold On The Ceiling” by The Black Keys