Mark Kilian

Eye in the Sky

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Eye in the Sky, the upcoming war drama thriller movie directed by Gavin Hood based on a script by Guy Hibbert and starring Helen Mirren and Aaron Paul:

Eye in the Sky Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Paul Hepker and Mark Kilian.
1. Eye In The Sky
2. They Shot Anwar
4. Operation Egret
5. Capture, Not Kill
6. Sea Hawk Arrives
7. Condor Has Landed
8. Showman50 Flies The Bird
9. Bravo27 Ready To Follow
10. She’s Beautiful
11. Ringo
12. This Changes Things
13. Be Ready To Shoot
14. Collateral Damage Estimate
15. Use Those Ten Minutes
16. You May Proceed
17. Girl With The Hoop
18. Jama Buys The Bread
19. Referring Up
20. Two Loaves Left
21. The Kill Chain
22. Rifle Rifle Rifle
23. We’re Going Again
24. Never Tell A Soldier
25. You Did Well
Eye in the Sky Song - Eye in the Sky Music - Eye in the Sky Soundtrack - Eye in the Sky Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Eye In The Sky – Paul Hepker & Mark Kilian – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
Colonel Katherine Powell (Helen Mirren) leads a secret drone mission to capture a terrorist group living in a safehouse in Nairobi, Kenya. When Powell learns that the group plans to carry out a suicide attack, her objective is changed to kill the terrorists. Drone pilot Steve Watts (Aaron Paul) targets the safehouse for destruction but reports a nine-year-old girl entering the kill zone. Powell contacts politicians and lawyers to determine whether or not to take action.

The movie soundtrack of Eye in the Sky will be released on March 11, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.

Revenge of the Green Dragons

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Revenge of the Green Dragons, the upcoming action crime drama movie directed by Wai-keung Lau and Andrew Loo and starring Justin Chon and Kevin Wu:

Revenge of the Green Dragons Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mark Kilian.
1. Gangs United (1:39)
2. Mahjong Murder (2:23)
3. Dragon Tatoo (1:34)
4. Rooftop Love (1:30)
5. Remember, I Am The American Dream (2:11)
6. Butterfly Memorial (1:47)
7. That’s Bo Ying (3:45)
8. Moon Cakes (2:28)
9. Gangs Of Queens (2:25)
10. Did You Know He Was Carrying Heroin? (1:55)
11. White Tiger Bust (1:00)
12. Tina Killed (3:08)
13. Hey Boys It’s Mahjong Time (1:45)
14. I Got You (2:07)
15. Sonny To Hong Kong (1:32)
16. Dai Lo Stabs Steven (2:51)
17. Kitchen Memories (2:35)
18. Snake Head Mama (2:51)
19. Take Eight Bullets And Live (1:22)
20. Never Shoot Whites (3:48)
21. Pyramid Of The Moon – Maserati (8:42)
22. The Promised Land – Carl Restivo featuring Tom Morello (4:41)
23. Green Dragon – Devon Diep (3:19)
24. House Of The Rising Sun – Heavy Young Heathens (5:11)

Revenge of the Green Dragons Song - Revenge of the Green Dragons Music - Revenge of the Green Dragons Soundtrack - Revenge of the Green Dragons Score

Plot Synopsis:
The film follows two immigrant brothers Sonny (Justin Chon) and Steven (Kevin Wu) who survive the impoverished despair of New York in the 1980s by joining Chinatown gang “The Green Dragons”. The brothers quickly rise up the ranks, drawing the unwanted attention of hard-boiled city cops. After an ill- fated love affair pits Sonny against his own brother, he sets out for revenge on the very gang who made him who he is.

The movie soundtrack of Revenge of the Green Dragons will be released on October 27, 2014 by Varese Sarabande.

The Ward

Take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of The Ward, the latest horror movie directed by John Carpenter:

The Ward Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mark Kilian
1. Opening Titles
2. Admission
3. Runaway
4. Kidnapped
5. Group Therapy
6. Elevator Escape
7. The Truth
8. Thunderstorm
9. Shower Time
10. The Morgue
11. Burned Alive
12. Who Is Alice
13. Alice Is Back
14. Emotional Trauma
15. Ghost Story
16. Tormented
17. Night Visitor
18. Hearing Things
19. New Home
20. Iris’ Pictures
21. Looking For Iris
22. End Credits
The Ward Song - The Ward Music - The Ward Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of The Ward will be released on August 16, 2011.