Eye in the Sky

Eye in the Sky

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Eye in the Sky, the upcoming war drama thriller movie directed by Gavin Hood based on a script by Guy Hibbert and starring Helen Mirren and Aaron Paul:

Eye in the Sky Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Paul Hepker and Mark Kilian.
1. Eye In The Sky
2. They Shot Anwar
4. Operation Egret
5. Capture, Not Kill
6. Sea Hawk Arrives
7. Condor Has Landed
8. Showman50 Flies The Bird
9. Bravo27 Ready To Follow
10. She’s Beautiful
11. Ringo
12. This Changes Things
13. Be Ready To Shoot
14. Collateral Damage Estimate
15. Use Those Ten Minutes
16. You May Proceed
17. Girl With The Hoop
18. Jama Buys The Bread
19. Referring Up
20. Two Loaves Left
21. The Kill Chain
22. Rifle Rifle Rifle
23. We’re Going Again
24. Never Tell A Soldier
25. You Did Well
Eye in the Sky Song - Eye in the Sky Music - Eye in the Sky Soundtrack - Eye in the Sky Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Eye In The Sky – Paul Hepker & Mark Kilian – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
Colonel Katherine Powell (Helen Mirren) leads a secret drone mission to capture a terrorist group living in a safehouse in Nairobi, Kenya. When Powell learns that the group plans to carry out a suicide attack, her objective is changed to kill the terrorists. Drone pilot Steve Watts (Aaron Paul) targets the safehouse for destruction but reports a nine-year-old girl entering the kill zone. Powell contacts politicians and lawyers to determine whether or not to take action.

The movie soundtrack of Eye in the Sky will be released on March 11, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.