Mark Foster

Little Boy

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Little Boy, the upcoming drama comedy movie directed by Alejandro Monteverde and starring Jakob Salvati, Emily Watson, Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa, Michael Rapaport, David Henrie, Ben Chaplin, Eduardo Verástegui, Ted Levine, Ali Landry, Abraham Benrubi, Kevin James, and Tom Wilkinson:

Little Boy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Stephan Altman and Mark Foster.
1. When You Find Love
2. Opening
3. Malabang!
4. Ben Eagle Moves The Bottle
5. Little Boy Moves The Bottle
6. The List
7. The Fight
8. After The Earthquake
9. This Little Light Of Mine – RT Valine
10. Little Boy Ends The War
11. Bomb Dream
12. Ben Eagle Show II
13. The War
14. Funeral
15. London Learns / Graveyard
16. Reunion
17. Original Opening
18. End The War
19. Rocket Ship

Little Boy Song - Little Boy Music - Little Boy Soundtrack - Little Boy Score

Listen to some of the songs below:

Mark Foster, Stephan Altman and Peter Barbee – “When You Find Love” (from LITTLE BOY ost)

Stephan Altman & Mark Foster – “Opening” (from Little Boy ost)

Stephan Altman & Mark Foster – “Little Boy Ends The War” (from Little Boy ost)

Plot Synopsis:
A little boy tries with all his might to achieve the impossible: bring his father home from war.

The movie soundtrack of Little Boy will be released on April 21, 2015 by Milan Records.