Lyle Workman

The Incredible Burt Wonderstone

Thanks to Amazon here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Incredible Burt Wonderstone, the upcoming comedy movie set in the world of stage magicians in Las Vegas and that’s directed by Don Scardino and starring Steve Carell, Jim Carrey, Olivia Wilde, and Steve Buscemi:

The Incredible Burt Wonderstone Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Lyle Workman.
1. WonderSuite
2. The Disappearing Audience
3. Racing Home
4. Happy Birthday Little Man
5. Magic Kit
6. Biggest Bed In Vegas
7. The Grand Illusion
8. Peaceful Oasis
9. Sex Tricks
10. Grodiest Ear Of All
11. Butterfly
12. Hot Box
13. Drillbotomy
14. Lady Luck
15. Magical Breakup
16. Mea Culpa
17. Meeting The Inspiration
18. The Kiss
19. You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
20. Let’s Do This Show Forever
21. Blood Card
22. Human PiΓ±ata
23. Red Hot Coals
24. Lets Do Some Tricks
25. Everybody Loves A Magician
26. Alakazam
27. Man Head, Lady Body
28. Friends With Myself
29. Zarrow Shuffle
30. Wonderment
31. Gone To A Better Place
32. Magical Reunion
The Incredible Burt Wonderstone Song - The Incredible Burt Wonderstone Music - The Incredible Burt Wonderstone Soundtrack - The Incredible Burt Wonderstone Score

You may listen below to samples of the songs of the Burt Wonderstone soundtrack: Continue reading »

Stand Up Guys

Let’s take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Stand Up Guys, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Fisher Stevens and starring Al Pacino, Christopher Walken and Alan Arkin:

Stand Up Guys Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Hard Times – Baby Huey and The Babysitters
2. Old Habits Die Hard – Jon Bon Jovi
3. Bright Lights – Gary Clark Jr
4. Not Running Anymore – Jon Bon Jovi
5. Get Down With It – Wayne Cochran & CC Riders
6. How Long – Charles Bradley featuring Menahan Street Band
7. Fooled Around and Fell In Love – Elvin Bishop
8. Stand Up Guys – Lyle Workman
9. Give It Back – Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings
10. Hoochie Coochie Man – Muddy Waters
11. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby – Sam and Dave
12. I Was Painting You – Lyle Workman
13. Love From Above – Leroy Reynolds
14. Sock It To β€˜Em JB (Pt. 1) – Rex Garvin and The Mighty Cravers
15. Chew Gum Or Kick Ass – Lyle Workman
Stand Up Guys Song - Stand Up Guys Music - Stand Up Guys Soundtrack - Stand Up Guys Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records, here’s the music video of the theme song:

Stand Up Guys – “Not Running Anymore” by Jon Bon Jovi

There’s also a preview of the soundtrack:

Stand Up Guys- Official Soundtrack Preview- New JON BON JOVI songs

The movie soundtrack of Stand Up Guys will be released on November 20, 2012 by Lakeshore Records.

And here’s the track list of the film score:

Stand Up Guys Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Lyle Workman.
1. Stand Up Guys
2. My Favorite Car
3. Insane Copay Blues
4. Church Always Open
5. Nothing Left To Say But Goodbye
6. Sunrise
7. Life Full Of Not Good Ideas
8. Mount Everest Moved In
9. Nutcracker
10. Accidents Can Happen
11. Witness To Our Lives
12. Skedaddle Down The Road
13. Let’s Escape
14. Claphands
15. Hey Brother
16. Early Bird Special
17. My Only Friend
18. All Out Of Mercy
19. Last Wish
20. No Crying For You
21. I Was Painting You
22. Dead By Ten
23. Chew Gum Or Kick Ass
24. Stand Up – Fort Knox Five
25. Cooler Couleur – Crookers feat. Yelle
26. Papa Was Stoned – Fort Knox Five
27. Insomnia – James Calvin Wilsey
Stand Up Guys Film Score