Lucas Vidal


Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Tracers, the latest action thriller movie directed by Daniel Benmayor and starring Taylor Lautner:

Tracers Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Lucas Vidal.
1. Opening Title (2:20)
2. Bus Ride (0:58)
3. Whisperer ‚Äď La Font (3:43)
4. First Ship Run (1:41)
5. Fish Store (1:27)
6. Warehouse Job Part 1 (2:12)
7. Warehouse Job Part 2 (3:42)
8. Cam’s Troubles (1:54)
9. Angry Elephants ‚Äď Junkie XL (2:08)
10. Brink ‚Äď Kilon Tek (2:25)
11. Jerry’s New Ride (1:17)
12. Cam And Nikki (3:32)
13. Beyond What Was Taught (1:06)
14. BTK Bank Job (6:09)
15. Nikki’s Conflict (3:20)
16. Final Heist Part 1 (2:40)
17. Final Heist Part 2 (1:55)
18. Final Heist Part 3 (4:05)
19. Chen’s House (1:45)
20. Your Debt Is Clear (3:02)
21. Time ‚Äď Young Wonder (4:28)

Tracers Song - Tracers Music - Tracers Soundtrack - Tracers Score

Plot Synopsis:
New York City bicycle messenger Cam (Taylor Lautner) is the hottest thing on two wheels, but is in debt to an organized crime gang.
When he crashes his bike into a sexy stranger, Nikki (Marie Avgeropoulos), Cam is immediately seduced by her and the thrill of the world of parkour.

The movie soundtrack of Tracers is available on Amazon.

Kidnapping Mr. Heineken

I’ve just spotted the official track list of the soundtrack of Kidnapping Mr. Heineken, the upcoming crime drama thriller movie directed by Daniel Alfredson and starring Anthony Hopkins, Sam Worthington, Jim Sturgess, and Ryan Kwanten:

Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Lucas Vidal.
1. Opening Titles
2. Into the Bank
3. Eviction Notice
4. Cor Bails Out
5. Bet Your Liberty
6. Bank Heist
7. Preparation Montage
8. House Shopping
9. Kidnapping Freddy Heineken, Pt. 1
10. Kidnapping Freddy Heineken, Pt. 2
11. Copy Catch
12. Willem’ s Threat
13. Cor’ s Burden
14. The Drop
15. Heineken Unraveling
16. We’ ll Never Be Safe
17. Entering France
18. Two Ways a Man Can Be Rich
19. The Final Arrest
20. Arrestafoli

Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Song - Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Music - Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Soundtrack - Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Score

Plot Synopsis:
The inside story of the planning, execution, rousing aftermath and ultimate downfall of the kidnappers of beer tycoon Alfred ‚ÄėFreddy‚Äô Heineken, which resulted in the largest ransom ever paid for an individual.

The movie soundtrack of Kidnapping Mr. Heineken will be released on March 6, 2015 by Metropolis Movie Music.

The Quiet Ones

The official track list of the soundtrack of The Quiet Ones, the upcoming horror movie directed by John Pogue and starring Jared Harris, Sam Claflin, and Olivia Cooke, has been revealed by Varese Sarabande:

The Quiet Ones Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Lucas Vidal.
1. Rocking Europe From The North Sea ‚Äď (Original Radio Caroline Jingle)
2. Cum On Feel The Noize ‚Äď Slade
3. Opening Titles
4. Meet Evey
5. David Q
6. Start With The Individual
7. Jane Relocates
8. Flower Scene
9. Evey Burning
10. From A Point At Sea ‚Äď (Original Radio Caroline Jingle)
11. Telegram Sam ‚Äď T.Rex
12. Not Scientific Proof
13. Jane Gets Electrocuted
14. Bathtub Attack
15. Cult Of Lilitu
16. Harry And Kristina’ s Death
17. Brian Rescues Jane
18. 319, Music Radio ‚Äď (Original Radio Caroline Jingle)
19. Silver Machine ‚Äď Steven Roth
The Quiet Ones Song - The Quiet Ones Music - The Quiet Ones Soundtrack - The Quiet Ones Score

Plot Synopsis:
A University physics professor assembles a team to help create a poltergeist.

The movie soundtrack of The Quiet Ones will be released on April 22, 2014.

Vanishing on 7th Street

Let’s take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Vanishing on 7th Street, the upcoming horror thriller movie directed by Brad Anderson:

Vanishing on 7th Street Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Lucas Vidal
1. Empty Theatre РLucas Vidal
2. Empty Hospital РLucas Vidal
3. Empty Street РLucas Vidal
 4. Antimatter Experience РLucas Vidal
5. The Shadows Are Coming РLucas Vidal 
6. Lessening the Load of the Geni РLucas Vidal 
7. Roanoke РLucas Vidal
 8. The Light Is a Trap РLucas Vidal
 9. Luke Give James Keychain РLucas Vidal
10. Going to the Truck РLucas Vidal
11. Paul and James РLucas Vidal
12. Paul Starts to Die РLucas Vidal
13. My Wife Is In Chicago РLucas Vidal
14. The Mysterious Little Girl РLucas Vidal
15.¬†Paul’s Seduction – Lucas Vidal
16. Looking for a Light РLucas Vidal
17. Paul In the Tunnel Pt1 РLucas Vidal
18. Paul Vanishes РLucas Vidal
19. Rosemary Is Giving Up РLucas Vidal
20.¬†Looking for Fuel-Rosemary’s Seduction – Lucas Vidal
21. Luke Is Escaping РLucas Vidal
22. Luke to the Rescue РLucas Vidal
23. Starting the Truck РLucas Vidal
24.¬†Jame’s Seduction – Lucas Vidal
25. Luke Vanishes РLucas Vidal
26. Altar Candles РLucas Vidal
27. Only Two Left РLucas Vidal
28.¬†Tomorrow Ain’t Lookin’ Fine to Me – Howard Herrick
29. Goodbye My Angel РHoward Herrick
30. So Tenderly РHoward Herrick
31. Making a Fire Torch РLucas Vidal
32. Paul In the Tunnel Pt2 РLucas Vidal
33. End Credits 1 РLucas Vidal
34. End Credits 2 РLucas Vidal
Vanishing on 7th Street Song - Vanishing on 7th Street Music -Vanishing on 7th Street Soundtrack

The music of the soundtrack of Vanishing on 7th Street (aside 2 songs by Howard Herrick) is composed by Spanish song writer and composer Lucas Vidal, it is his first theatrical movie soundtrack.

You may listen to the songs of the soundtrack of Vanishing on 7th Street below: Continue reading »