The Quiet Ones

The official track list of the soundtrack of The Quiet Ones, the upcoming horror movie directed by John Pogue and starring Jared Harris, Sam Claflin, and Olivia Cooke, has been revealed by Varese Sarabande:

The Quiet Ones Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Lucas Vidal.
1. Rocking Europe From The North Sea โ€“ (Original Radio Caroline Jingle)
2. Cum On Feel The Noize โ€“ Slade
3. Opening Titles
4. Meet Evey
5. David Q
6. Start With The Individual
7. Jane Relocates
8. Flower Scene
9. Evey Burning
10. From A Point At Sea โ€“ (Original Radio Caroline Jingle)
11. Telegram Sam โ€“ T.Rex
12. Not Scientific Proof
13. Jane Gets Electrocuted
14. Bathtub Attack
15. Cult Of Lilitu
16. Harry And Kristinaโ€™ s Death
17. Brian Rescues Jane
18. 319, Music Radio โ€“ (Original Radio Caroline Jingle)
19. Silver Machine โ€“ Steven Roth
The Quiet Ones Song - The Quiet Ones Music - The Quiet Ones Soundtrack - The Quiet Ones Score

Plot Synopsis:
A University physics professor assembles a team to help create a poltergeist.

The movie soundtrack of The Quiet Ones will be released on April 22, 2014.

Leave a Reply