Kidnapping Mr. Heineken

I’ve just spotted the official track list of the soundtrack of Kidnapping Mr. Heineken, the upcoming crime drama thriller movie directed by Daniel Alfredson and starring Anthony Hopkins, Sam Worthington, Jim Sturgess, and Ryan Kwanten:

Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Lucas Vidal.
1. Opening Titles
2. Into the Bank
3. Eviction Notice
4. Cor Bails Out
5. Bet Your Liberty
6. Bank Heist
7. Preparation Montage
8. House Shopping
9. Kidnapping Freddy Heineken, Pt. 1
10. Kidnapping Freddy Heineken, Pt. 2
11. Copy Catch
12. Willem’ s Threat
13. Cor’ s Burden
14. The Drop
15. Heineken Unraveling
16. We’ ll Never Be Safe
17. Entering France
18. Two Ways a Man Can Be Rich
19. The Final Arrest
20. Arrestafoli

Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Song - Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Music - Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Soundtrack - Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Score

Plot Synopsis:
The inside story of the planning, execution, rousing aftermath and ultimate downfall of the kidnappers of beer tycoon Alfred ‘Freddy’ Heineken, which resulted in the largest ransom ever paid for an individual.

The movie soundtrack of Kidnapping Mr. Heineken will be released on March 6, 2015 by Metropolis Movie Music.

Leave a Reply