Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Lowlife, the upcoming crime comedy movie directed by Ryan Prows and starring Mark Burnham, Nicki Micheaux, Shaye Ogbonna, Jon Oswald, Ricardo Adam Zarate, and Santana Dempsey:

Lowlife Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Kreng.
1. Lowlife
2. Teddy’s Lair
3. At El Monstruos
4. El Monstruo Awakes
5. The Shrine
6. El Monstruo Prays
7. Let’s Give This Kidney a Shot
8. Shotgun
9. The Hunt
10. My Boy
11. My Office is Your Office
12. Kaylee’s Abduction
13. After the Shootout
14. Welcome to Hell
15. The Last Stand
16. Rampage
17. The Legacy Is All
18. Are You My Mom – End Credits
Lowlife Song - Lowlife Music - Lowlife Soundtrack - Lowlife Score

Plot Synopsis:
A Mexican wrestler with rage issues, a felon with a regrettable face tattoo, and an ex-junkie in search of a kidney collide in this wild, blood splattered adrenaline rush.

The movie soundtrack of Lowlife will be released on April 6, 2018 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »


Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Camino, the latest action adventure thriller movie directed by Josh C. Waller and starring Zoe Bell, Nacho Vigalondo, Francisco Barreiro, Sheila Vand, Tenoch Huerta, Dominic Rains, Nancy Gomez, Jason Canela, and Kevin Pollak:

Camino Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Kreng.
1. Avery Taggert
2. Daniel
3. I Want To Make a Toast
4. Alma De Cuera
5. Justicia!
6. Alejo
7. The Chase
8. This Is How You Do It!
9. The Knife
10. The Spiral
11. Relax Baby, Relax
12. Snow In Columbia
13. He Just Wants To Make Peace
14. Can You See the Spiral Now?
15. The Knife Fight
16. I Was Innocent!
17. Back In A Flash
18. The Camera
19. The Bottom of the Spiral
20. Arturo Guillermo Dias Rojas
21. Camino
Camino Song - Camino Music - Camino Soundtrack - Camino Score

Here’s a preview of the soundtrack thanks to Lakeshore Records:

Justicia! – Kreng – Camino Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Official Video)

Camino – Kreng – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
Set in 1985, war photographer Avery Taggert (Zoë Bell) has built a solid career with her stark and honest imagery, all the while remaining emotionally distant from her subjects. When she embeds in the jungles of Colombia with a squad of missionaries led by a beloved and charismatic Spaniard known as ‘El Guero’ (Nacho Vigalondo), she finds herself in the middle of a conflict as violent as any she’s photographed. One night, she happens upon El Guero committing a heinous atrocity, capturing the vile act on film, an image with the potential to discredit and destroy El Guero. Knowing this brilliant psychopath will employ every tactic at his disposal to destroy that photograph – and the photographer who took it – Avery flees into the harsh jungle with nothing but the camera hanging around her neck to escape from missionaries twisted into violent guerrillas by the madman intent on destroying all enemies.

The movie soundtrack of Camino will be released on April 8, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer of Camino if you haven’t seen it yet: Continue reading »


Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Cooties, the upcoming zombie comedy movie directed by Jonathan Milott and Cary Murnion and starring Elijah Wood, Rainn Wilson, Alison Pill, Jack McBrayer, Nasim Pedrad, Leigh Whannell, and Jorge Garcia:

Cooties Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Kreng.
1. Opening Titles
2. You Are So Fucking “Ugly”
3. Rick’s Tape
4. Dink Spreads The Virus
5. Mr. Simms Attacked
6. ‘Oh Look, Carnage!’
7. Wade Leads The Way
8. The Playground
9. Racer And Emily
10. Dink’s Death
11. ‘We’re All Gonna Die, Aren’t We?’
12. Trike Girl
13. The Candy Machine
14. The Kiss
15. Suiting Up
16. The Battle
17. Patriot’s Attack
18. Danville
19. Wandering In The Dark
20. Carnival
21. Finale
22. End Credits

Cooties Song - Cooties Music - Cooties Soundtrack - Cooties Score

Listen to some of the songs of the soundtrack below thanks to Milan Records:

Plot Synopsis:
A mysterious virus hits an isolated elementary school, transforming the kids into a feral swarm of mass savages. An unlikely hero must lead a motley band of teachers in the fight of their lives.

The movie soundtrack of Cooties will be released on September 18, 2015 by Milan Records.